to the home page for the Floyd Community Volunteer Fire Department, Inc. The Floyd Community Volunteer Fire Department is an all volunteer fire department. The department was reorganized in 2006 to a non-profit fire department serve the town of Floyd Iowa and the surrounding rural townships of Floyd and West Cedar. We are members of the Floyd County Firefighters Association. We provide aid when asked to Charles City, Marble Rock, Rockford, Rudd, Nora Springs, Colwell, Osage, Nashua, Greene and Dougherty. We are also members of the IMAC a state mutual aid agreement.
You must be logged in to add gadgets that are only visible to you